IIF Election 2017

Following the recent 2017 elections for the IIF Board of Directors, the IIF is delighted to announce the results of the successful candidates elected onto the IIF Board. The elected directors are:

Ana Galvao
Michael Gilliland
Tao Hong

Please congratulate the new and returning Directors and wish them well!

Share This: