Following the recent 2016 elections for the IIF Board of Directors, the IIF is delighted to announce the results of the successful candidates elected onto the IIF Board. The elected directors are:

  • Nuno Crato, University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Laurent Ferrara, Banque de France, France
  • Fotios Petropoulos, Cardiff University, United Kingdom
  • Reinaldo Souza, PUC-Rio, Brazil

In addition, we welcome our new President, Gloria Gonzalez-Rivera!

Please join us in congratulating the new and returning Directors and wish them well in their roles. For more information on all of our directors, visit our website.

Share Post!

Subscribe to Blog