1st ECR webinar — Career opportunities after graduation

Presenter: Tim Januschowski, Manager, AWS
Location: Online
Time: 28 Jan 2020, 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT / 11 AM EST / 10 AM CST / 8 AM PST
Organizers: ECR, IIF group https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/15808713
Duration: 1 hour
Cost: free

Early Career Researchers, a section of the International Institute of Forecasters (IIF), proudly presents a series of webinars covering career opportunities after graduation. Our first speaker is Tim Januschowski – a manager in Machine Learning Science at Amazon Web Services (AWS). Tim is an expert in forecasting specialized time-series using advanced deep-neural networks models. His presentation will cover what types of forecasting are needed at Amazon, as well as talk about his career. Please feel free to share your questions beforehand or during the talk!

Share This: